Categories
food healthcare

Raising internal organ temperature

These days I try to raise my body temperature. Because before, I was told by a therapist that the temperature of the internal organs is low. It’s the temperature inside the body, not outside. So my fat didn’t burn easily, easy to get fat. And I often had diarrhea and constipation. There was nothing good.

Then from two months ago, I tried not to eat too much food that lower my body temperature. I reduced food like sweets containing white sugar, cold drinks, bread and rice. Also, I tried to drink tea with spice and room temperature water to warm body. And I started to exercise every morning and sweating.

Touching my stomach, I can feel it warm now! Before, not. Also, my legs were cold all year round, but I can live barefoot now. “Immunity” is reduced by 30% when the body temperature drops by 1°. And when the body temperature rises by 1°, it increases by 5 to 6, I heard. So it’s important to keep our body temperature warm. The warmth of my body made me full of energy and made life easier. Highly recommend!

6 replies on “Raising internal organ temperature”

Leave a comment